CEDIA Designer Training Events

CEDIA Designer Training Events

CEDIA is proud to offer regular training sessions for new and potential users of The CEDIA Designer tool. Listed below are all the currently available training dates. Please check back often as new training dates are added regularly, or visit our 'How To Use' page for a wealth of tutorial videos.

The CEDIA Designer June 2019 Tutorial Webinar

6 Jun 2019 4:00 pm AEST - Online


*Targeting home theatre professionals in Australia and New Zealand timezones, although participants from any timezone are welcome*

Join TCD creator, Guy Singleton on June 6th at 4:00pm AEST  / 7:00 AM BST / 2:00 AM EDT for a tutorial webinar outlining how to use The CEDIA Designer. A Q&A session follows the webinar.

The CEDIA Designer (formerly The Cinema Designer) is a cloud-based design tool that, minutes after entering room specs and design criteria, will produce a technically perfect home cinema or media room design with full documentation, a scale rendering of the finished theater, and a 3D CAD model.

The CEDIA Designer calculates in minutes what would typically take an experienced cinema designer several weeks, saving crucial design time on projects.

The CEDIA Designer July 2019 Tutorial Webinar

10 Jul 2019 2:00 pm EDT - Online


*Targeting home theatre professionals in Western US and Latin America, although participants from all timezones are welcome.

Join TCD creator, Guy Singleton on July 10th 2:00pm EDT / 7:00 PM BST for a tutorial webinar outlining how to use The CEDIA Designer. A Q&A session follows the webinar.

The CEDIA Designer (formerly The Cinema Designer) is a cloud-based design tool that, minutes after entering room specs and design criteria, will produce a technically perfect home cinema or media room design with full documentation, a scale rendering of the finished theater, and a 3D CAD model.

The CEDIA Designer calculates in minutes what would typically take an experienced cinema designer several weeks, saving crucial design time on projects.